Webinar — Q&A with Consensus Expert Laird Schaub

Dates: consecutive Thursdays on Sep 22, Sep 29, Oct 6 & Oct 13

Time: 3-4:00pm ET / 2-3:00pm CT / 1-2:00pm MT / 12-1pm PT

Select a date and donation level below to register.

You’ll receive an email about how to join on Zoom (please check your spam folder). This session will not be recorded so please plan to attend live.

Categories: ,